Milestone Reached!

The place to discuss everything else..
User avatar
Sparks
Posts: 1708
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2020 5:40 pm
Location: Warwickshire

Post by Sparks » Thu Sep 09, 2021 9:42 am

Apparently, I've driven around the moon....6,786 miles.... :o
Ford Puma ST-Line X First Edition (Manual 125)...Frozen White.

RJG6010
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2021 3:18 pm

Post by RJG6010 » Mon Sep 13, 2021 7:35 pm

Screenshot_20210912_094551_com.ford.fordpasseu.jpg

Route 66 Completed within 7 weeks.
Should hit easily 3k by the end of this week.
Great car to drive looking forward to hitting other random milestones.
2021 Puma 155 St-Line X Agate Black

User avatar
sinlessUK
Posts: 711
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 8:26 am
Location: Nottinghamshire

Post by sinlessUK » Mon Oct 04, 2021 7:37 am

:D

IMG_0486.PNG

Ford Puma 1.0 Ecoboost 155 ST-Line X | Solar Silver
https://www.topcashback.co.uk/ref/simon

Pawprint66
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:55 pm

Post by Pawprint66 » Fri Nov 19, 2021 4:26 pm

IMG_4677.jpeg

Well, another one reached!

Rizmo
Posts: 675
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:13 pm
Location: Peterlee, Co Durham

Post by Rizmo » Fri Nov 19, 2021 4:57 pm

Circumference of the Earth is approximately 25,000 miles. Brazil's coastline is almost 4,700 miles or 7,500 kilometres.
Puma ST-Line-X First Edition, Solar Silver

Pawprint66
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:55 pm

Post by Pawprint66 » Sat Nov 20, 2021 4:54 pm

Rizmo wrote:
Fri Nov 19, 2021 4:57 pm
Circumference of the Earth is approximately 25,000 miles. Brazil's coastline is almost 4,700 miles or 7,500 kilometres.
I'd love to know where Ford get their stats for this app from! :D

Post Reply