Snagging

All Ford Puma related discussions
paulv

Post by paulv »

Ok - my Puma Vignale with comfort and driver assist pack (as well as tailgate kick to open :D )is not due until October
so hopefully this post might build up a number of items to check before I drive off the forecourt - as I have no idea what to check
I've read a few posts which mention a few niggles, so I wondered if a snagging list might help
as a start i was thinking of checking:
- does the tailgate kick to open (sensor) work ok
- has all software been updated to current levels

can anyone add anything else? as you may have guessed, I'm not technical where cars are concerned, neither am i a speedster. I'm easily swayed by gadgets and pretty lights on dashboards... :D
FORD PUMA ST-LINE X VIGNALE 1.0L ECOBOOST 125PS 7 SPEED AUTOMATIC - LUCID RED
long name... nice car :D

paulv

Post by paulv »

and just as i click send i realise maybe this post should go in faults and technical? doh!
Deleted User 229

Post by Deleted User 229 »

This community is very useful, I have been making a few mental notes for what to check (hopefully in September) 🔥
alanp

Post by alanp »