Rarity on the Road

Post pictures of your Ford Puma here
Spearmint
Posts: 309
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:25 pm

Re: Rarity on the Road

Post by Spearmint » Tue Jun 23, 2020 12:43 pm

#3 today.

Missing the exclusivity.
ST Line X
First Edition Plus
Agate Black

Ali7487
Posts: 170
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:01 pm

Re: Rarity on the Road

Post by Ali7487 » Tue Jun 23, 2020 1:57 pm

3 one the road great stuff,hopefully more soon :)

ejp26
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2020 8:20 pm

Re: Rarity on the Road

Post by ejp26 » Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:07 pm

Not seen any on the road here in Birmingham, in spite of the salesman at the Ford garage saying they had been selling well before lockdown.

Ali7487
Posts: 170
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:01 pm

Re: Rarity on the Road

Post by Ali7487 » Thu Jun 25, 2020 1:48 pm

None down here in devon at all now,not seen one for weeks now,hopefully sales will pick up nowl lockdown is easing

Wdf76
Posts: 323
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 3:44 pm
Location: Lancashire

Re: Rarity on the Road

Post by Wdf76 » Thu Jun 25, 2020 2:17 pm

2 passed me on the M6 northbound today @80mph ish. Good to see people making use of the eco hybrid system..... 😂😂😂

Ali7487
Posts: 170
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:01 pm

Re: Rarity on the Road

Post by Ali7487 » Fri Jun 26, 2020 8:07 am

Cool thats 2 more to add to the puma crowd,hopefully more to follow

pensta
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2020 9:00 am

Re: Rarity on the Road

Post by pensta » Sun Jun 28, 2020 3:11 pm

Anyone else in Scotland have one - I feel like a Unicorn 🦄 😊!
Race Red Ford Puma ST Line X First Edition 155 MHEV
#poppythepuma

Ali7487
Posts: 170
Joined: Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:01 pm

Re: Rarity on the Road

Post by Ali7487 » Sun Jun 28, 2020 4:10 pm

Awwwww no,ita like that in devon,hardly any down here at all

PaulD
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Mar 11, 2020 2:25 pm

I,m stumped

Post by PaulD » Thu Jul 02, 2020 7:19 pm

I drove all the way from Hook off Holland in the Netherlands to Kirchberg in Austria....... no Puma's what so ever.
I am driving around Austria for a week now , you guest it still no Puma in site.
Ford Puma St-Line X first edition full options
..... Desert Island Blue.....

veng92
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2020 10:53 am

Re: Rarity on the Road

Post by veng92 » Fri Jul 03, 2020 6:21 am

Still seen only one in person besides the lovely Puma sat in my drive! It's strange seeing it turn so many heads - I'm guessing it just looks new / different to people and desert blue really stands out. It'll be sad when they're everywhere..
Ford Puma ST-Line X 1st Ed
Desert Blue

Post Reply